Skip to main navigation.
Call Anytime: (252) 247-3107 or (800) 682-2217

Directors & Staff Contacts

Board of Directors

Carteret-Craven is governed by a nine-member board of directors. Seven of the directors are elected to represent geographic districts, while two are elected at large. The current directors and their districts are:

District 1:  Deloria Irby – All of Cape Carteret and Cedar Point, parts of Jones and Onslow counties, including Highway 58 north to Maysville.

District 2:  Ben Ball –  Properties in Carteret County west of Highway 70, including co-op service territory along Hibbs Road, Roberts Road and Nine-Foot Road, and along Highway 24 from Dutch Treat Mobile Home Park, west through Gales Creek, Broad Creek and Bogue, up to the eastern limits of Cape Carteret.

District 3:  Arland Bell – Cooperative service areas in Craven County, including Havelock, Highway 101 and Adams Creek Road; and Lake Road near the Carteret County - Craven County line.

District 4:  Fred Fulcher – Properties in Salter Path, Indian Beach, Pine Knoll Shores and Atlantic Beach.

District 5:  Amy Lock – All properties within the town limits of Emerald Isle.

District 6:  Doug Fulcher – Cooperative service area in Carteret County east and north of Hwy 70 and west of the Intracoastal Waterway.

District 7:  Anthony Nelson – All cooperative service areas east of the Intracoastal Waterway.

District 8:  Thom Styron – An at-large district representative from any part of the cooperative’s service area.

District 9:  Alvin West – A board seat held by a minority cooperative member representing the entire co-op service area.


Staff Contacts

Jake Joplin CEO & General Manager  jakej@ccemc.com
Jerry Eborn VP of Finance & Accounting jerrye@ccemc.com
Cheryl Slater VP of Customer Services cheryls@ccemc.com
Sarah Grider VP of Support Services sarahg@ccemc.com
Will Pittman VP of Engineering & Operations willp@ccemc.com
Randy Carr VP of IT Services randyc@ccemc.com
Lisa Taylor-Galizia Director of Communications  lisat@ccemc.com
Shannon Inman Line Superintendent  shannoni@ccemc.com

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo